At Rosengren, Kohlmeyer & Hagen, we understand that it is not always about the lawyers. Our legal assistants and paralegals can have a huge impact on how your case progresses, which is why we are dedicated to hiring the absolute best legal assistants and paralegals we possibly can.

Jill Hanson

jillafter

Focusing solely on Criminal Law, Jill has learned how to handle the most delicate criminal law problem in a caring and compassionate way.  With over 40 years experience, Jill is a crucial member of the RoKo team. Jill Hanson can be reached at jhanson@rokolaw.com

Kellie Dirksen

kell

Kellie is the firm’s account manager and has over a decade of experience. She is dedicated and works hard to make financial burdens obsolete. Kellie Dirksen can be reached at kdirksen@rokolaw.com.

Holly Tourville

holly

Holly is an important member of the RoKo team as our receptionist. She is from Lakeville, MN and has moved to Mankato to study at Mankato State. She has a great interest in Law and assists the entire RoKo firm. Holly Tourville can be reached at htourville@rokolaw.com

 

Sandy Sieberg

sandy-1

Sandy recently joined the RoKo team with thirty years of legal experience. She has been working as a paralegal for seventeen years. Sandy assists those who are injured on the job as a workers compensation paralegal. Sandy Sieberg can be reached at ssieberg@rokolaw.com

Shelly Eesley

dd2_shel1

Shelly holds a 4-year paralegal certificate and works primarily in the family law division. She is a valuable member of the RoKo team and helps create a positive atmosphere for our clients as well as the entire firm. Shelly Eesley can be reached at seesley@rokolaw.com

Chris Kamath

Chris is a recent graduate of the University of Minnesota Law School. He assists the attorneys daily and is here to provide legal assistance throughout the entire firm. Chris Kamath can be reached at ckamath@rokolaw.com

Free Consultation


We are always available upon request. We are are here for your family law, criminal defense, and workers compensation needs.

I contacted Tom Hagen for a DWI charge, I was extremely impressed with Mr. Hagen, he knows his stuff, he's patient and made sure that I understood what was going on. He set me up with an amazing plea agreement and helped me out more than I was expecting. If you are looking for a good lawyer, I would highly recommend looking into this office.

Alexis U, DWI Client

This law office was very helpful and informative on helping me complete a settlement with my previous employer. Every time I called or emailed I was responded very promptly that same day. I also never felt pushed aside or that my case didn't matter, considering my case was small in comparison. I was highly recommended to them and will be giving the same recommendations.

Jessica Sambrano, Client

CALL TODAY FOR A FREE CONSULTATION